Order within 10 hours 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
521 S Main Lewisburg, KY 42256  Local: (270) 755-4444 Tollfree: (800) 564-3170
Customer Reviews
FLOWER BARN
Local Lewisburg, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The local shop rendered service far beyond what was expected. Very pleasedwith this purchase!!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service. We ordered for a church and requested delivery the day before a funeral in order to assure timely arrival. These good folks held it till the day of the service and delivered directly to the church where everything actually took place. That kind of service can only come from kind hearts.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

This will be the fourth year we have received a fall bouquet for thanksgiving from the flower barn. They are beautifully arranged and the flowers are so fresh.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

AWESOME JOB!!! Simple and quick ordering on line. No worries it got delivered as expected to funeral home. I will use you again in the future. Thanks!!!!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Got the item deliver as expected
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Got the item deliver as expected
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great experience! Easy to orer and delievery confirmation. Was todl the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for making the whole process easy!
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were simply gorgeous. They are still beautiful three days later. Thanks so much. It was my thirty-fifth wedding anniversary and the flowers simply made my day.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this florist and their employees. Superb service and gorgeous flowers at a very reasonable price! I'll never use any other florist than Flower Barn! Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The family was very happy with the arrangement. I have not seen them, but everyone who did appreciated them very much...thanks!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful and Delivered on time. Perfect
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

This was a wonderful transaction. The Peace Lily was the prettiest one I have seen in a long time. Thank you so much for your great service and flowers.
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great Job Thanks
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ordering through the web with a connection to the funeral home made it feel more reliable and since the funeral was out of town it made the experience feel safer that the arrangement would make it to the funeral home on time.
Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement that I ordered was unfortunately for a funeral.I was told by those in attendance that the flowers were "just beautiful". Thank You!
Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

We purchased this for a co-workers father who passed away. It was awesome that your website was linked on the funeral home page. It made it easier to order an arrangement from another state. Thanks
Flower Delivery To Lewisburg, KY
See Delivery Areas